4.9 C
London
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Enzian internet hosting “12 Days of Christmas” sequence

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img


Enzian Theater shall be internet hosting a particular “12 Days of Christmas” sequence this 12 months, that includes quite a few vacation motion pictures and holiday-inspired occasions all through the month of December.

The occasion lineup options programming for all ages, together with a free film screening in Winter Park’s Central Park, 35 mm cult classics, and vacation weekday matinees. The onsite Eden Bar shall be that includes choose vacation cocktails all through the brand new 12 months.

  1. 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 24 – Vacation Weekday Matinee: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
  2. 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 1 – Vacation Weekday Matinee: CHRISTMAS IN CONNECTICUT
  3. 7 p.m. Friday, December 3 – Popcorn Flicks within the Park: THE SANTA CLAUSE
  4. 11:15 a.m. Sunday, December 5 – Letters to Santa that includes DR. SEUSS’ THE GRINCH
  5. 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 8 – Vacation Weekday Matinee: WHITE CHRISTMAS
  6. Midday Saturday, December 11 – Saturday Matinee Classics: IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE
  7. 9:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 14 – Cult Classics: NATIONAL LAMPOON’S CHRISTMAS VACATION
  8. 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 15 – Vacation Weekday Matinee: HOME ALONE
  9. Midday Saturday, December 18 – Particular Packages: RARE EXPORTS
  10. 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 22 – Vacation Weekday Matinee: A CHRISTMAS STORY
  11. 9:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 28 – Cult Classics: LETHAL WEAPON
  12. 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 29 – Vacation Weekday Matinee: SCROOGED

Enzian Theater is positioned at 1300 S. Orlando Avenue [GMap] in Maitland.



Supply hyperlink

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
Latest news
- Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_img